Wholesale Flowers for the Trade and Public in Downtown Los Angeles

Hours - Holiday

 Special Holiday Hours at the Flower District

Date / Occasion
Tenants Florists Public Close
Valentine's Day
       
Thurs., Feb. 8 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., Feb. 9 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., Feb. 10 5 am 5 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., Feb. 11 MARKETS CLOSED  
Mon., Feb. 12 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Tues., Feb. 13 4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Wed., Feb. 14 - Valentine's Day 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Chinese New Year
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Thurs., Feb. 15 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., Feb. 16 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Easter
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Wed., March 28 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Thurs., March 29 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri., March 30 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., March 31 5 am 5 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., April 1
(Easter Sunday )
Markets Closed
Administrative Professionals (Secretaries) Week
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., April 23 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Tues., April 24 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed., April 25
(Adminis. Professionals Day)
2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Mother's Day
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., May 7 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Tues., May 8 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Weds., May 9 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Thurs., May 10
(Mexican Mother's Day)
4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., May 11 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., May 12 4 am 4 pm 6 am 3 pm
Sun., May 13
(Mother's Day)
4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Mon., May 14 4 am 4 am 8 am 12 pm
Memorial Day
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., May 28 Markets Closed
Independence Day
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Wed., July 4 Markets Closed
Labor Day
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Mon., Sept. 3 Markets Closed
Thanksgiving 2019
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Thurs., Nov. 28 Markets Closed
Fri., Nov. 29 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Virgin Mary's Birthday
       
Thurs., Dec. 12 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Christmas 2019
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Fri., Dec. 13 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat., Dec. 14 4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., Dec. 15 Closed Closed Closed Closed
   
Mon., Dec. 16  2 am                       2 am                     8 am                    1 pm
Tues., Dec. 17 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Weds., Dec. 18 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs., Dec. 19 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri., Dec. 20 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Sat., Dec. 21 5 am 5 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun., Dec. 22 Closed Closed Closed Closet
Mon., Dec. 23 2 am 2 am 8 am 12 pm
Tues., Dec. 24 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed.., Dec. 25
(Christmas Day)
Markets Closed
Thurs.., Dec. 26 Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Year's 2019
Date Tenants Florists Public Close
Tues., Dec. 31 5 am 5 am 6 am 11pm
Weds., Jan. 1 MARKETS CLOSED
Thurs., Jan. 2 Closed Closed Closed Closed
         
H A P P Y   N E W   Y E A R
from the Los Angeles Flower District!

 View REGULAR Hours

 

Low Rates, High Visibility
Badge-Program-ad-2
Wordpix Websites Plus